1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Resellers
  4. How can I disable my client’s account?

Disable Your Client

If you wish to disable any client, kindly follow the steps written below:

  1. Click on the Clients option in the options menu.
  2. After getting a list of all your clients, find the client you wish to disable.
  3. Click on the more option.

Disable your client by clicking on the option of disable.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles