1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Resellers
  4. I have disabled a reseller under me. Does it disable all users under that reseller?

I have disabled a reseller under me. Does it disable all users under that reseller?

Yes, all the users will eventually be disabled if you disable their head reseller. It works in a chain format.

Thus, if you disable a re-seller, it will disable all the clients as well as the re-seller under that particular re-seller.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles