I have disabled a reseller under me. Does it disable all users under that reseller? – MSGWOW – Article
  1. Home
  2. Resellers
  3. I have disabled a reseller under me. Does it disable all users under that reseller?

I have disabled a reseller under me. Does it disable all users under that reseller?

I have disabled a reseller under me. Does it disable all users under that reseller?

Yes, all the users will eventually be disabled if you disable their head reseller. It works in a chain format.

Thus, if you disable a re-seller, it will disable all the clients as well as the re-seller under that particular re-seller.

Updated on February 18, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment